Learning Experience Design

Lujean Baab

Lujean BaabSenior Director, Learning Experience Design

lbaab@vt.edu • (540) 231-5004

Daron Williams

Daron WilliamsDirector, Instructional Designer

debo9@vt.edu • (540) 231-5467

Marc Zaldivar

Marc ZaldivarDirector, Assessment & ePortfolio

marcz@vt.edu • (540) 231-8994

Cynthia Moore

Cynthia MooreGraphic Designer/Web Developer

cindymoore@vt.edu • (540) 231-1923

Matt Louvet

Matt LouvetInstructional
Designer

mattl06@vt.edu • (540) 231-4772

Open Position

Open PositionInstructional
Designer

Open Position

Open PositionInstructional
Designer

Daniel Yaffe

Daniel YaffeInstructional Technologist & Curriculum Coordinator

yaffedi@vt.edu • (540) 231-8962

Larry Cox

Larry CoxGrad Assistant / Instructional Design Support Specialist

lacox@vt.edu

Taha Hanssan

Taha HanssanGrad Assistant / Data Analysis & Research Support

mtaha@vt.edu

Eunice Ofori

Eunice OforiGrad Assistant / Instructional Design Support Specialist

akuafori@vt.edu

Open Position

Open PositionGrad Assistant / Instructional Design Support Specialist

Open Position

Open PositionGrad Assistant / Programming & Database Management

Digital Imaging

Don Inman

Don InmanDirector, Repository & Digital Image Project

deinman@vt.edu • (540) 231-5929

John Baird

John BairdManager, Digital Imaging & Quality Control

jbaird@vt.edu • (540) 231-9493

Verner Plott

Verner PlottDigital Imaging
Specialist

vplott@vt.edu • (540) 231-9704

Digital Media Services

Mark Harden

Mark HardenDirector, Digital Media Services

mharden@vt.edu • (540) 231-8989

Greg Whisenhunt

Greg WhisenhuntMedia Applications & Systems Specialist

gwhisen@vt.edu • (540) 231-9528

Christopher Valluzzo

Christopher ValluzzoMedia Producer/
Director

dvhokie@vt.edu • (540) 231-8988

Open Position

Open PositionMedia Systems
Engineer